View Results

Quick Links - Jump to Yachts, Catamarans, Twilights or Regattas

Yachts

Saturday 01-09-2018Series 1 Race 1 View the Results
Saturday 08-09-2018Series 1 Race 2 View the Results
Saturday 15-09-2018Series 1 Race 3 Marathon View the Results
Saturday 22-09-2018Series 1 Race 4 View the Results
Saturday 06-10-2018Ladies Day Race 1 View the Results
Saturday 13-10-2018Interclub Race 1 SLMASC View the Results
Saturday 20-10-2018Series 1 Race 5 View the Results
Saturday 20-10-2018Series 1 Final Score View the Results
Saturday 27-10-2018Series 2 Race 1 View the Results
Saturday 03-11-2018Series 2 Race 2 View the Results
Saturday 10-11-2018Series 2 Race 6 - Marathon View the Results
Saturday 17-11-2018series 2 Race 4 View the Results
Saturday 17-11-2018Series 2 Progress Score View the Results
Saturday 24-11-2018Series 2 Race 5 View the Results
Saturday 24-11-2018Series 2 Final Score View the Results
Saturday 01-12-2018Ladies Race 2 View the Results
Saturday 08-12-2018Series 3 Race 1 View the Results
Saturday 15-12-2018Interclub Heat 2 Result View the Results
Saturday 22-12-2018Series 3 Race 2 View the Results
Saturday 12-01-2019Interclub Heat 3 View the Results
Saturday 19-01-2019Series 3 Race 4 View the Results
Saturday 26-01-2019Crews Race View the Results
Saturday 09-02-2019Series 3 Race 5 View the Results
Saturday 09-02-2019Series 3 Final Score View the Results
Saturday 16-02-2019Series 4 Race 1 View the Results
Saturday 23-02-2019Series 4 Race 2 View the Results
Saturday 02-03-2019Series 4 Race 3 Marathon View the Results
Saturday 09-03-2019Series 4 Race 4 View the Results
Saturday 16-03-2019Series 4 Race 5 View the Results
Saturday 16-03-2019Series 4 Final Score View the Results
Saturday 23-03-2019Interclub Heat 4 View the Results
Saturday 30-03-2019Series 5 Race 1 View the Results
Saturday 13-04-2019Series 5 Race 3 - Marathon View the Results

Catamarans
Saturday 01-09-2018Spring series R1-3 View the Results
Saturday 22-09-2018Club Championship Races 1-2 View the Results
Saturday 03-11-2018Club Championship Overall View the Results
Saturday 03-11-2018Championship R3-4 View the Results
Saturday 10-11-2018Races 9-15 View the Results
Saturday 15-12-2018Overall Results Spring Series View the Results
Saturday 22-12-2018Club Championship Overall View the Results
Saturday 12-01-2019Summer Series Overall Results View the Results
Saturday 26-01-2019Race 4 Marathon View the Results
Saturday 09-02-2019Club Championship Overall View the Results
Saturday 09-02-2019Club Championship Races 6 & 7 View the Results
Saturday 16-02-2019Summer Series Overall View the Results
Saturday 16-02-2019Summer Series Races 5-7 View the Results
Saturday 02-03-2019Summer Series Overall & R8 View the Results
Saturday 23-03-2019Championship Races 8-9 View the Results
Saturday 23-03-2019Club Championship Overall View the Results
Saturday 30-03-2019Summer Series Overall Results View the Results
Saturday 30-03-2019Summer Series Races 9-10 View the Results

Twilights
Wednesday 10-10-2018Twilight Race Results 10.10.2018 View the Results
Wednesday 17-10-2018Twilight Race Results 17.10.2018 View the Results
Wednesday 24-10-2018Twilight Race Results 24.10.2018 View the Results
Wednesday 31-10-2018Twilight Race Results 31.10.2018 View the Results
Wednesday 07-11-2018Twilight Race Results 7.11..2018 View the Results
Wednesday 14-11-2018Twilight Race Results 14.11..2018 View the Results
Wednesday 21-11-2018Twilight Race Results 21.11..2018 View the Results
Wednesday 05-12-2018Twilight Race Results 5.12..2018 View the Results
Wednesday 12-12-2018Twilight Race Results 12.12.2018 View the Results
Wednesday 19-12-2018Twilight Race Results 19.12.2018 View the Results
Wednesday 09-01-2019Twilight Race Results 9.1.2019 View the Results
Wednesday 23-01-2019Twilight Race Results 23.1.2019 View the Results
Wednesday 30-01-2019Twilight Race Results 30.1.2019 View the Results
Wednesday 13-02-2019Twilight Race Results 13.2.2019 View the Results
Wednesday 20-02-2019Twilight Race Results 20.2.2019 View the Results
Wednesday 06-03-2019Twilight Race Results 6.3.2019 View the Results
Wednesday 20-03-2019Handicap Start Sheet 20.3.2019 View the Results

Regattas